You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Adventure #35: One Week Around Bali Indonesia with Special Guest Guitta! Part Five (9 min video)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made the Honorable mentions list in today's Travel Digest #498.

Your post has been manually curated by the @steemitworldmap team, and if you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider upvoting and supporting us.

Sort:  

Hell yeah Liz. Thank you! Hope you are all healed up from your bike spill. I'm putting together a lot of Bali posts now, so I hope you guys like them. It's my last week in Bali and I'm just working all day on my posts as I'm off to Greece, then Bulgaria, then Romania, Then Ukraine in about 8 days.

Wishing you and your family the very best! -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46