You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting my plants with compost

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey @evecab nice to see the little preparation and the little garden that you have. .but how about considering boiled tea left over as compost. I heard it is quite good and helpful for plants. You mentioned no cooked item.
Anyway, I just wish you get to your own property ....owning and planting in own property have different enjoyment. In India there are too many limitation and you can't even drill on the rented property.
Btw I love that cat😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey @steemflow, I'm using tea as well, but i don't drink tea as often as I drink coffee =) But definitely a great ingredient also!

Yes..that true....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68