You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There Are Too Many Old Farts On Here

in #dtube5 years ago

Woah ! That was really interesting to hear.. Each day I go through all this but wasn't able point it out. Well your words makes sense , anything that has become famous or popular it was beacause of the teens or a lot of money was invested or it became a trend.

I agree that at the moment on DTube the no. of kids is not much n maybe if that's all set then the blockchain might get a big boost !

I try to recruit some of my friends here but the main point is they don't find STEEM interesting and I believe the reason is that you said ...

We must take a step for it and in such a way that can be well to go with the kids.

But Now comes the question.... What should be the STEP ??

BTW Thanks for pointing out at this pretty untouched but important aspect!

#ZAP+

Sort:  

What kind of content do your friends gravitate towards? Are a lot of them on Twitch and the like? How could it be made more interesting you think?

For the average person who knows nothing about cryptocurrency, Steem probably isn't all that interesting.

Well I can point out some things that we guys like and they are not present upon DTube presently.

  • VINES
  • PRANKS
  • FUNNY STUFF
  • COOL GAMEPLAYS

I think these stuff can attract em' as well as many teens too !

Yup, for a person for whom crypto is all Greek n Latin, he would surely don't give a damn to STEEM at the current condition.

Steem Tide Pod Challenge????

Glad to have you here man. You are an important part of this platform. Read my other comment I wrote to you in this post under @clixmoney's comment.

Thanks buddy, I do feel pretty honored to be a part of this Blockchain :)
Yeah I will check that comment too for sure ;)

Cheers!

#ZAP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77