You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A happy vlog, sharing my thoughts about @dtube, about twitter and shouting out 2 DTubers

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Brother,

I can sense you're much happy ATM, and promise you'll stay like this ever!

Yup, the Twitter is really proving a great to promote our blockchain and STEEM to the world, we're able to showcase globally with the TwitterIT project :)

For Sure it's a great initiative by Nathan.

And ya, I too am much thankful like you to DTube for a number of things,

It gave me the prestigious opportunity to present myself to the enitre globe, It gave me a boost in confiedience, It taught me skills, It foced me to grow, It helped me makin friends through the Universe and the list goes very long....

P.S. I too agree Jeronimo is a great creator upon DTube and is a source to learn a lot of things and proves to get a new thing each time you visit his Vlogs :)

As well as Fracensca too, she is a great personality upon here and a great friend of mine, she guided me as well when I was realtively new here. Her works truly show her dedication to PROViDE something and she is also givin efforts to promote our blockchain and spread the word !

So, to end up with....

Great Vid Mate ! :)

Keep Smiling :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

Very well said bro. I am really happy about the steem community being united, as much as it is.

and about dtube, we have so many people enjoying dtube and all it has to offer as a platform, just like me.
I agree with how much you have developed, relly proud of you

thank you, I will try smiling every moment i get:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01