You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steve and Stella Show: Sex With Robots? Ep. 3 Stella Edit

in #dtube6 years ago

I feel speechless at this moment because I can't describe the extent of my joy. Honestly I started with virtually nothing and was mocked for my name. I am so honored for the deeper love showed by @stellabelle and @stevealexander. I promise to put to good use the amazing gift that transformed my life.And will continuously transform the lives of others even as i receive greater transformation in my life. I want to use this opportunity to thank @ackza who is virtually like a father and a brother always giving me the best of councils and directing me whenever I am going wrong and also thank you @steemitghana for continously supporting me in everything I do.

Sort:  

your heart is surely made of gold. You deserve everything that the world has to offer, and more because of your selflessness. May more people become aware of your soul.

Thanks @slothcoin. I am blessed having your support and I believe this the beginning of great things to happen in our lives and that of our brothers and sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62