You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wedding: M&K 👰💐

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow! This is great work @guchtere! Lovely shots, happy faces and super nice editing :-) Well done. Sometimes buying new gear can bring something new to your repertoire :-) Cheers - and tell your sister I loved how they got wedded on white sneakers, it's my favourite detail of this whole video :D (Okay, plus maybe the little kid looking into the ring box :D)

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment @soyrosa lovely to hear that coming from you 😍
Did send the comments over to my sister! Funny that you just mentioned the shoes, because they where quite a thing while searching for her dress (long story 🙄). the little kid was so awesome (I cut out the face from my sister a bit but she looked really upset😅), his parents created a video where he ride out in his electric little car to get the rings back!

Ha! Cool, I'd love to hear that story about the shoes someday :-)

Will tell you the story in real life is that a deal? 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79