Dtube: How i draw @adamkokesh caricature.

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear steemians i tried to say thank you on my own way to these who's contribute and support steem blockchain.
My guest today is an American libertarian and anti-war political activist.
He believe in a saying "you can shut my mouth but you can't t my pencil, Author of the book "Freedom", the book that brought about a change in the level of the current concept of freedom. It is a great book i recommend it to you guys.
I mixed between two ideas in this caricature statue of Liberty body and And the Greek sages and philosophers clothes those who do not fear telling the truth no matter what it costs like my guest.
My guest is @adamkokesh, so hope you accept and like my art work for you as a gift dear ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, thanks - did you play that music while actually drawing?

Upvoted, resteemed and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

= Quality Content Creators can request to join MAP = see the Benefits = Free Membership =

DTube didn't load for me, but I like your drawing. :)

congrats on making it into the Map post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77