HELLO THERE! My introduction video!

in #dtube7 years ago


Hey how's it going! So this is my first post on Steemit and I Wanted to start with a brief introduction about myself. I'm going to be posting on here everyday so get used to seeing me on here! :) So here's the thing... it would take forever for me to explain my life story so I'm not going to do that lol. However! I will add an intro video below! I'll catch you on the Flipside!

Also If You'd like to follow me on other social media platforms


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad to have you on here!

thanks :D me too!

welcome to steemit men....smart move to join steemit👍

thanks! I've been on the fence about joining for a while now. I deleted my facebook and everything and decided to plant my flag here. FB was getting pretty ridiculous.

What is your personal favorite top 3 cryptocurrency's right now?

right now I'm following TRX, XVG, XRP, & STEEM of course :D what about you?

Hey man thoes are great! I think all will do very well. I like NEO, DragonChain, and DeepBrainChain.

Welcome William! I look forward to seeing what ya got. :)

Thanks for the comment doctorcrypto :D You'll be seeing a lot of me on here :D

Congratulations @someguynamedbill! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @someguynamedbill! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50