SteemDance - I Care For You

in #dtube6 years ago



I wanted to post daily since we arrived in Thailand but I got sick two days ago. I woke up early in the morning with a stomach bug and needed to stay in bed for the rest of the day. I felt very weak, thirsty and tired as well. For that reason I wasn´t able to sit on the laptop or do anything other than sleeping...


It´s been the first day since I am outside eating with friends again and also this was maybe a bad idea because I had a circulatory collapse in the middle of the shopping center. But I luckily managed to reach the restroom before I almost got unconscious. Don´t worry I knew how to handle that and sat down for 10 minutes, drank some water and ate some sweets. I feel much better right know and my friends and I will probably get a nice spa massage at the end of the day. I absolutely wanted to post and keep you updated so I searched for great content and found one of my first dance videos of @sirwinchester ´s dance class. 

It´s so funny to look at it cause I look so much younger, my dance skills were pretty bad during that time and I almost forgot all the steps. My hair was much brighter when I was younger in case you think it was colored. It wasn´t, my look just changed since I got older... 


@sirwinchester wrote a nice post about the choreography, feel free to check it out! 


The Song is about a one-sided relationship, where one partner doesn't appreciate the other's efforts.
The singer (Usher) tries to please his partner and show her how serious he is about the relationship, but she doesn't believe him! ( by @sirwinchester )

Everyday I tryna prove myself to you But what's the point No such thing as satisfying you Maybe you'll appreciate it later By the time I'm gone Better get your act together Don't wait too long Don't wanna change what we have To what we had Girl I need you to knowThat I care for you
By now you should know that I care for you
You say my actions never show it
I don't wear my heart on my sleeve
But what you get is what you see
The truth is girl underneath
Gotta believe that I care for you
Baby I care for you


I hope you enjoyed this episode of SteemDance. I will continue posting current content by tomorrow when I feel better...


Thank you for watching

Stay focused

Love, Soldier


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Love the layout man. Keep it up!
thanks for interesting post
Upvoted.

Thanks! Glad you like it

yeah !!!!!! i really love it
resteem done

Hope you get well soon and start posting about ur Thai adventure daily.

Thanks so much, I will most more about the Thai adventure soon

Really like how you did this dance. Awesome timing

Nice dtube post and art is very beautiful

you are looking so beautiful mam

Expectation you get well soon and begin posting about ur Thai experience day by day

please check my profile once

Every day you do not dance is a day lost

mam you are looking so gorgeous

its a amazing dance....and i impressed to see your post...nice one your writing skill was very defferent thanks for shere this amaizing post..... :)

most importantly I wish you for all the more better wellbeing @soldier

what's more, the sound and the best move is extremely agreeable and feel great to watch this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23