You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIG NEWS!!!! GOING FULL TIME STEEMIT - EXCITING, SCARY - AM I READY?

in #dtube6 years ago

I tried to watch but dTube never loads for me for some reason and I'm on numerous IP's a day.

If you have a link to youtube put it in article I'd love to watch you explain why you think STEEMIT is it.

I recently told my investors who pay me a lot of money to give crypto advise to exit every exchange 4 days ago since the Tethers thing will end badly and shake every exchange as the media harps on the execs being on a perp walk in handcuffs, it's criminal what they did.

So pro crypto but unless you got old coins new investors will be crushed soon and the doors will be slammed on all the exchange wallets trying to exit.

So cold storage for older coins was my advice.

Yet there is one coin I'm saying BUY and HODL since my alarm.

That one coin you got it STEEM.

So you're in the right coin and I would love to watch you explain why you think it is the right coin for this moment in time for crypto.

I myself love crypto, but 99% of projects are short term pumps.

The next generation of crypto will be the real crypto and it's nothing like today.

Yet, what STEEM is doing is unique and I see a bright future for STEEM while the rest of crypto melts down.

Anyway, not sure why dTube is never able to show anything for me, but I would like to see you explain what it is about STEEM you are all in on it.

I myself have a lot of crypto projects I'm involved with and everyone is chartered out of the Cayman Islands where my IP assets have been for over 30 years.

I started my first software company as a kid in the 70's before there were PC's doing custom stuff for mini mainframes as they used to call them or micro mainframes.

Then a ton of software stuff for PC's in the 80's then retired, then 1995 bought my first 1000 block of keyword .com's.

Now I have a huge media network and a bunch of crypto projects.

So I LOVE STEEM.

But unless I can see your video I don't understand why such a young person is all in on what I know is a major coin in the future.

L8r

ADONI

Sort:  

Hey Adoni,

Thank you so much for your comment! Its interesting to hear your thoughts on crypto, so you think all other crypto will die? I only invested a tiny bit into other coins and I am obvs in Steem. I dont know why Dtube is not loading for you, are you using google chrome?

Loading...

Hello You got an interesting and motivating story up there, I also commend you for feeding the community with your wonderful recipes... I'm new on online stuff. I'm really looking for financial leveraging online. How does Dtube works?

I have the same issue over and over -- the vids will not load???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52