Gods Unchained Basics

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Did you sign up for Gods Unchained, opened it up and then were lost on what to do next? I was. The game plays a lot like Hearthstone, yet, the gameplay is more strategic than any card game I have played. I'm loving it!

The video above is in two parts. The first part is me playing a short game late last night. No judging on how I look while playing. I think at one point I was thinking so hard I bit my lip. 😹

One of the aspects of the game I love is you get to really play your cards. Each turn is up to you to decide which card to play, what to hit with that card, and which card to play next.

Just like with some other Blockchain card games, you own the cards you buy. Once the game goes out of Beta, sometime after October 27th, 2019, you will be able to sell your cards to other players.

Depending on how many cards you buy you can get an upgrade to your playing board as you see above. I was very lucky when my son wanted to get some cards for an investment. Let's hope it pays off!

I hope this video gives you an idea if you want to start playing the game or not. I plan on making more videos of gameplay after I get the laundry done. 😜



Click the thumbnail below to leave an interactive @Mosaeek video comment.


Godsunchained



To find out more about @Mosaeek and how you too can make interactive videos jump into their Discord server and get started. You will not regret it!!



Ecoinstant has made his own token called INCOME token! based off of Units of SBI. You can read more about it in his post basic INCOME daily draw for 10/12/2019



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



All photos are mine unless otherwise stated.



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Can't believe there isn't a single comment on here. this game is the tits. Checking it out now and thanks for the easy titorial! I mean toots, like trains. TUtorial. :P

HAAAAAAAAAAAA

You are welcome and yeah, I was surprised too

It definitely is great ! I am loving it !

Oh good!! I am happy I am not the only one addicted that likes the game :D

Do you get paid in crypto for winning?

no raffle tickets you can sell for ETH

I certainly would love to learn the game and play it. Thanks for the link! I will go check it out right now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Woot have fun

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall!!!🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

I made a video of the first few starter decks and posted it tonight if you want to see it.

Yes of course! Bye I finished reading everything on the website. Tonight I will start😛

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17