My Answer to The Question of the Day #2

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)




Yesterday I made a video and asked the question "If you were wrongfully put into an insane asylum, how would you convince them that you’re sane and not just pretending to be sane?"

In the post, you could have either answered in the posts comment section or the @Mosaeek interactive video. I loved every comment I received as I write this post.

The video in this post is about what happened to me about 20 years ago. I learned more than I ever wanted to about how the USA Mental Health System works. I learned many lessons that day that I have never forgotten nor ever will.

You are only as Free as the Government deems you to be. Know your rights.



Click the thumbnail below to leave an interactive @Mosaeek comment.

qotda



To find out more about @Mosaeek and how you too can make interactive videos jump into their Discord server and get started. You will not regret it!!



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Music in the video from here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am sad that you suffered through that experience. I can empathize as over the years I have found myself in similar circumstances.

Have a wonderful week and you always make me smile! Thank you for that!

Thank You!!! so happy I can make you smile!! HUGS

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hey! I already upvoted this vid! Ah, I will just increase my vote to 100% (did not realize I only voted at 50%). Down below is my copy/paste plug for PYPT!

Found your post on the PYPT TokenBB Forum along with some other really good Blog posts!

Have a great weekend and be safe!

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Thank you!

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79