The HiJacked Bar~The Alliance

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



The Alliance will always hold a special place in my heart. To be part of The Alliance family has added so much joy to my Steem journey. The Alliance Discord server is now open to everyone. I wanted to tell you all about a hidden gem found in the Discord server called The HiJacked Bar 27/4 Chat channel.

I can describe The HiJacked Bar in two ways. The first way would be to think of the TV show "Cheers". It's a friendly place where everyone knows your name. A place to relax and just enjoy the company around you.

The HiJacked Bar also reminds me of the coffee house from the show "Friends". It's a place for friends to get together, chat about silly things, laugh, and sometimes if you are lucky, hear some beautiful music live.

Think of this post as your open-ended invitation to take a break in your day, stop in to say 'Hello' and maybe have a laugh or three.

Click here to enter the Alliance Castle.



YouTube for those in need




Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

So. For the record: You seem to dress better than me when I am hanging around Discord :)

I'll stop in. Sounds really interesting, like my kind of place.

I'll just use your conveniently posted link....

I'm so sorry, I fixed it and added the link in the post. Thank you!!!

Indeed it’s a fun place to gather. Sorry I missed y’all last night. 💞

I am too HUGS

Awww! Love you sis! Glad you like getting jacked with us 🤣 was cool after @bethalea's show in The Ramble we all had a great time. Was fun with @llfarms and everyone. New experience for her. And @zipporah's new song, yes. Tearjerker for sure. What was the name, Lullaby? Maybe, I forget. Beautiful though.

Posted using Partiko Android

This user guiltyparties is one of those who protects and encourages the spread of violent language, hate and bad taste over Steemit by this group called jaguar.force If all of these things are strange to you, consider revoking your vote for guiltyparties as a witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65