You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PewDiePie Joins Dlive - Let's Talk About it

in #dtube5 years ago

You just said what I was thinking and talking about.

Why @DTube or @Vimm didn't freaking try and hurry to fill that now empty spot is beyond my thinking.

Dlive F'd us over but no one learned that Steem NEEDS a live streaming site that WORKS, keeps your videos, and loads your video's all the time.

It's frustrating that I still have to upload my stuff to YouTube for all the people that can not make DTube work.

I will say in the almost 2 years DTube is way better then it was but it's still not good enough........

again when DLive left and 90% of Steemians stayed here .......... What more incentive do you need to MAKE something that you KNOW people WANT.

/rant done

sorry but it's good to hear someone else saying what I think.

Happy Wednesday!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53