Sort:  

now that's a super cool cup! And how is your hair always on point? Tell me your secretsssssss...
What does the graphic on the cup stand for?

We made Snook laugh yayyyyy! I am so happy!!!

@prettynicevideo was so much fun! I wish we could upload the full chat...she's simply awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

The cup was the biggest one I could find to hold a soda can in it when I'm on the computer so the can doesn't tip over and spill soda all over :D It has a canoe on it :D

I gave up on my hair so all I do is dry it and run a flat iron through it and if it looks bad use clips to hold it up LOLL so the secret issssssssssss "not caring anymore :D

Thank you for the compliment!!! and YES!! you both made me laugh a lot :D well all 3 of you!!

Thank you again for that!

.. i have no words... :P i am flattered...

wow wow wow.. In love with the picture... specially those eyes and the glasses.. suits with the coffee mug..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63