You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 5 (with @prettynicevideo)

in #dtube6 years ago

now that's a super cool cup! And how is your hair always on point? Tell me your secretsssssss...
What does the graphic on the cup stand for?

We made Snook laugh yayyyyy! I am so happy!!!

@prettynicevideo was so much fun! I wish we could upload the full chat...she's simply awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The cup was the biggest one I could find to hold a soda can in it when I'm on the computer so the can doesn't tip over and spill soda all over :D It has a canoe on it :D

I gave up on my hair so all I do is dry it and run a flat iron through it and if it looks bad use clips to hold it up LOLL so the secret issssssssssss "not caring anymore :D

Thank you for the compliment!!! and YES!! you both made me laugh a lot :D well all 3 of you!!

Thank you again for that!

.. i have no words... :P i am flattered...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48