The truth about LMFAO!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



@emsonic broke the silents of a million years. In his short film Truth about @nathanmars he exposed @nathanmars. It was shocking to learn of the newest syndrome sweeping the world.

The story did not end there. Oh no! @tibfox dug deeper into The Real Truth About @Nathanmars. He found out about the secret society run by the Oyster King. Warnings in place, the truth finally out about where the king was hiding. The troops began to move to save their King.

What happens next is...........



YouTube for those in need



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.

Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your such an aquarius. Haaaaa. I was like what is the wierd.... then I couldnt put it down. I had to finished hearing what you had to say, then when you said the oysters. Lololol. I was laughing. Your so wierd and silly. #aquarius thanks for the smile much luv!

Posted using Partiko Android

Word....

I don't get it, skipped through the vid, will have to watch the entire thing later on.

But that first part sent shivers down my spine, then the tone of makeup thing was like LMFAO.

Geeez.

you have to watch the first 2 videos the guys did first to really get the whole story :D

sorry about thr beginning LOLL

I wonder how you guys have become detectives overnight lol, this is gonna become a trend lol and as I'm watching, I'm rolling in laughter, not again

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Give it a go :D you could use some fun!!!

First I watched your video, and then I watched the guys' videos, and now I am only slightly confused, instead of completely confused. If the oyster problem gets truly serious, perhaps the Walrus and the Carpenter could be called in to help. Just a thought.

Testing some !shit

Pass me the popcorn. @snook at her finest :)

Thank You so much @robertandrew!!! :D

After watching the whole 3 LMFAO videos, I’m getting closer with finalising the #SEVEN77 Torch experiment

Thanks for keeping our Blockchain entertained

you are welcome and it was fun :D

Hahaha.. 😂😂😂 7 .. 7 ... 7...

yaaaaaaaaaaaaa I made you laugh!!!

"... so I had to run up stairs to put make up on... " Bwahahahahahaha!

got to look good LOLL

Yes, most definitely. So glad you were able to look amazing for the coroner people.

peace.png
On your journey into the afterlife, after falling victim to the Oyster King. Loved the ending too.. that little.. ohhh.. LMAO. :-D

thanks for the help yesterday :D

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75