Out and About with Snook

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



On my way to sleep last night, I thought it would be good to just check Twitter to make sure I did not have any notices. Little did I know that decision would keep me awake another three hours!

What did I find that made me so excited I stayed up for another three hours? Well, let me show you!



I ran into a Tweet by @prettynicevideo. The title of the video 'Where do we go when we Die' she had tweeted made me click to watch what she had to say. To my surprise, the video was posted in a BETA program called @Mosaeek. To my bigger surprised I was told I could leave a video reply right on her video!! How cool is that!



The video below explains the 'App' much better then I can.




Wanting to leave a reply on @PrettyNiceVideo's video I joined the Mosaeek Discord to find out more about this cool new App. I was greeted by one of the developers of the App and all my questions were answered. I had a ton of fun leaving video replies and watching them too.



The above video is the original video I made of my day today. Yes, I left my house!

The video you will find below has been uploaded to the App Mosaeek. I urge you to try watching the video below and see how you like it!! I see HUGE potential in this!! Let me know what you think!



Mosaeek Video. Leave a video responce!!


Out and About with Snook



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook





Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

!giphy give+me+a+response



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

that is too funny!

Don't get to choose, just the search parameters, but I'm having hella fun with it :P

!giphy hella+fun



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

this is perfect for you loll

!giphy right?



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

!giphy love



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

👍
~Smartsteem Curation Team

Thank You!!

Ah, the rabbit holes. They're everywhere. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80