Sort:  

Oh snook!! This is fantastic!!! thank you so much for jumping on the challenge!!! I think you need to figure out a fee to charge for those who are shy to read their own story and you read it for them!!

Love it!!!!! Just do your phone sideways next time lol. I used to always forget that ......

and I had to go back to steemit to post this comment - can't figure out how to comment on DTUbe. duh.....

I can not figure out how to post comments on DTube either LOLL It's a bit of a learning curve trying to usse it! and I couldn't let you down!! You were so excited in your video :D it made me happy just watching you :D and it's what friends do for each other!

You are the sweetest!! and it paid!! LOL
I just posted mine and had tech problems times 3!!! Arghhh. With everything today!!

My comment posted, but the words were left on the screen like it used to do in the posts on Steemit a while back. You are not the only one having tech problems, I am about to go back to crayons and coloring books. Something I can handle :D

hahaha - good to know that it is not just me!!

Awesome reading. And the laugh attack in the beginning was so funny. :) will be checking the next days 😉

Thank YOU!! and :D I'm very happy I could make you laugh! and Thanks for this fun Challenge too!! I'm having a ball !

Awesome. We are all having a good time with you as well 😁

Oh @snook! This is amazing... I would love to get into the DTube craze. I'm not sure that I can because I use just a phone... I'll have to think about how I can read one on a different device and use my phone to record. You do an amazing job! Thanks for stepping out there and your freewrite!!

Thank You!!! and YES! you should! to both! loll I used my Samsung tablet to record then send it to one drive on my computer to upload to DTube. It's the easiest way I have found.

and Thank You for being the wonderful person you are! Merry Christmas!!!

I have a Samsung Tablet, too, so that's an option! Thanks for the tip and I will have to wade in!

Oh the anticipation!!

I think I have it! Hopefully! LOLL just have to listen to it again......

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Great job Snook. You look so cozy in your outfit. Merry Christmas 🎄

Thank You!! and Merry Christmas to you too!!

Awesome video. You need to be logged into dtube to upvote, comment and subscribe to the person's channel :D I noticed you had mentioned that! Now I guess I need to follow the freewrite gang, and subscribe to everyone! Love this video!!!

yeahhhhhhhhhh YOu liked it :D I'm so happy you got to see it!!

You seem to be a lovely character Snook. You have a very relaxing voice.

Keep using DTube (every day) and I predict nothing but success for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54