Snook reads: Fools

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)




Hi Everyone,

In this video, I am reading the story Fools~ A Different Perspective that I wrote for Day 97: 5 Minute Freewrite: Prompt: bowl



It is also a tale of the ongoing Sage of the #Steemhome. If you follow the tag you will see more wonderful stories with the same characters in.



This story is based on the house I built in Sims 4 for the #Steemhome Saga. You can find the written story here: Fools~ A Different Prespective




YouTube Video



I hope you enjoy and have a wonderful day!

Snook


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is awesome!!!

Relaxing as fuck, good that I decided to listen to it after work.

HA! I'm happy you did too!! Next one I write will not have to have a grumpy man in it!!! LOLL

Thank YOU always for your support and encouragement!! It is always seen and appreciated!!! and it makes me happy you liked it too!!! :D

Thank YOU <3 so much for always being there and your wonderful comment!! hugs

You have a perfect reading voice. I LOVE the story and drama of the tale. I find your tone so soothing!

Thank YOU so much!!! when I read most stories I think about my son when he was little and read it as I would have to him. So I get a lot of joy out of it!

Well, it is working! And I can't wait to hear more. One of the things I love to do is listening to books on spoken word because my eyes are failing in my old age!

It's great to hear you read your stories! The house is very flattering, even if it doesn't like squirrels. LOL! And your voice every time you said "creak"...love it!

HA! I'm so happy you liked it :D and it made you laugh :D that makes me very happy!!

Fantastic! Several laugh out loud moments in here, it kept me smiling while washing the dishes!

Did you edit all that video footage? I am amazed at your skills :)

well, that is the best compliment EVER!! If I can make you smile doing dishes LOLLL LOVE YOU!!

and yes I did and Thank you. I'm learning as I go LOLL

Hello Steemans ! Kindly check my latest post Promote Steemit to friend, upvote if you like it ! 😊

https://busy.org/promo-steem/@cepul/promote-steemit-to-friend

kindly never leave an advertisement for your posts on my posts again. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55