You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Don't use it for the wrong reasons.

in #dtube5 years ago

Ooo.. your more sore about this topic that I am. We will need to talk about this at 'Camp'.

I think NathanMars is a good bloke, he promotes STEEM religiously on Twitter and has got me doing some tweets.

Nathanmars seems to have had a successful word - his family seem to get regular upvotes.

Yes I agree with this, mentioning no names I see the old regulars getting sustained daily votes.

However, dTube can do what they like.. but I wont promote it or use it anymore. Just dont want to feel like 'that' again.

Sort:  

Comparing @dtube rewards = feeling like the monkey on the left...

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I could play this but being at work... I dare'nt ;)

It's safe - a 1 min clip from a TED talk.

It also explains the low retention rate on steem IMO.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18