Sort:  

The SP is cursed mate.

So cursed. I feel evil already

Posted using Partiko Android

It does seem that way.

Hahha this is all for science, so we'll see eh? And honestly I feel so out of touch, because I only vaguely know what happened with all of that.

Also! This will be the last comment I upvote at $1, which my 100% upvote doesn't even give at the mo because I drained it already, so I'll come back to upvote later ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

honestly I feel so out of touch, because I only vaguely know what happened with all of that.

I cant say I dug too much, none of my business really.

Also! This will be the last comment I upvote at $1, which my 100% upvote doesn't even give at the mo because I drained it already, so I'll come back to upvote later ;)

Yeah, dont go too crazy it takes ages to recover if if < 80%.

I'm defo learning that now :P Took me restraining from upvoting all day to get back to almost 80%. I'll get the hang of it soon

You’re like a young man with is first ever girlfriend. 😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51