Computer-less Techno Jam: Digitakt + Korg Volcas

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


My latest techno jam, and here i finally found a better camera angle :)

Featuring Digitakt and Korg Volca boxes, everything goes directly into my mixer, and afterwards in Cubase, where I apply some master compression and equalization

Thanks for watching, and please react to this post if you would like to see more from me and Eric Cartman!

FULL HD VERSION ON YOUTUBE :

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05