Making Steemit your full time job - DTube Exclusive!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Sunday Funday is upon us and the day started out with something I absolutely hate…. PACKING!!

After the packing I had a chill out day, done some shopping up town and went out for a lush meal!!!


Go check out @markangeltrueman channel, he is an amazing content creator, software developer and curie curator. Here is his first vlog.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@markangeltrueman/7xfg8zg6


Thanks @SlayerKM


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yes he is amazing content creator and also a good software developer thanks for helping us and for awareness.i followed you because of these kinds of interesting posts.

i interest with full time job in steemit, but are steemit can ensure?

Don't fully understand the question, but a full time job on Steemit would be amazing. :)

Ok, i will learn more, thank master.

I love how excited you get when you think about making dtube videos haha

Yeah it is so true, I am so passionate about DTube haha!!!

Excited to see what you do on your holidays. Enjoy it. Well going full time on steemit is one of my goals for this year. And hopefully not too late in the year. Let's see how it goes. :)

I'm here now, just finished putting my stuff away in my room. The vlogs will be epic using my go pro so in the swimming pool rapids and slides. Sitting down with a coffee now before I head to the gym haha

Yeah I do hope you succeed full time very soon my friend!

J am working as hard as i can to make it possible. :) i feel that would also motivate me even more to work harder and create better content. Because from the point you have no other income you do all it takes cause this becomes your only job and income ressource ehehehe so lets make it happen.

Lets do this!

More and more vlogs until eventually we can do this as a full time job hahaha. Keep smashing out those videos! You got my support!

Thanks pal means a lot. This is it if we all keep supporting each other we will all achieve our goals :)

HELL TO THE FREAKING YEAH BROTHER!! OF COURSE WE WILL MAKE THIS OUR FULL TIME!! I CAN ALREADY SEE US AT THE BEACH!

Anyway, another great vlog as always and I'm happy for you that you have your holidays now! Honestly!

Where are you going to? Maybe you mentioned it, but I didn't quite catch it :)

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I just created a group called dtubedaily so we can connect with one another even further!!
Here's the link mate: https://discord.gg/Tb8vNZ
See you in there!

Hey Winny, Yeah I can see us on our laptops sipping cocktails by the caribbean ocean, posting content to Steemit hahaha.

I'm at Centreparcs :)

LOL!! Believe it or not. I can see that too :D

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: I'm looking forward to your vlogs over there :)

Yo it’s the first time I actually checkeked out your Vlog and very entertaining to say the least haha! Deff taking notes from you and a few others in the vloggers guild!

Thank you for the kind words :) yes definitely check out everyone, there are some great vloggers here on DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82