Sort:  

I’m really loving the update, the whole interface has changed into something really easy to navigate and actually the whole site looks really clean now. Personally I’m loving the’night mode’ feature, working odd shifts and things, I have my steemit set to dark so it’s not all bright white in the early hours of the day haha. But Dtube really has listened and uprgraded in huge ways. What’ll be next?!

Yeah I have Night mode turned on Steemit too. I love that. Yeah the site looks so much more appealing. Well I hope they continue to upgrade their servers and a mobile app would be an amazing bonus!!

Definitely! Still no luck today uploading via mobile but things are running smoother than ever so it’s not a big issue for me, happy to wait it out for sure.

Yeah my brother is trying to get into DTube but cant upload on is IPhone :(

Currently the design looks very Youtube like, i am not sure if i find that good or bad.
Sadly i didn't get the video to load but thank you for the link to the Blogpost.
A way to respond to comments would be nice (or maybe i just don't see the option)

Strange how you couldn't get the video to load. Yeah there is a small 'Reply' button next to the comments to allow you to respond.

Now i see It :D

BRO!!! I lOVE THE FREAKING NEW LOGO MAN!! IT A LOOKSA DOPA!!! (Yes, italian style ;))

I also believe in dtube so much that I can already see us successful man! I already told this to @tim.clarke, but one day we will definitely meet each other. Me, the VIT, aka very important thai, you, @tim.clarke, @kevinli, @sergiomendes, we will rise to the top ma man and also others, of course, but you guys have been there for me and I appreciate it so much!!

Btw, there's now a discord for dtubers as well! How freaking amazing is that??!

Winny out...for now ;)

haha Winny you make me laugh with every comment. Yes I also see us as successful but with a long way to go. We will all rise to the top :):)

Yes sir! Long, not long. Time doesn't matter, we just have to love the PROCESS!

Winny out...for now ;)

I love it. I guess my video show pretty well how excited I got about it lolol and it is awesome toner you have liked it as well. So good people are loving this new update.

Yeah your video does ahahahah I love it too!

great video my friend thanks for share i just subscribe your channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51