You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube 0.6 Update is MAD!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

BRO!!! I lOVE THE FREAKING NEW LOGO MAN!! IT A LOOKSA DOPA!!! (Yes, italian style ;))

I also believe in dtube so much that I can already see us successful man! I already told this to @tim.clarke, but one day we will definitely meet each other. Me, the VIT, aka very important thai, you, @tim.clarke, @kevinli, @sergiomendes, we will rise to the top ma man and also others, of course, but you guys have been there for me and I appreciate it so much!!

Btw, there's now a discord for dtubers as well! How freaking amazing is that??!

Winny out...for now ;)

Sort:  

haha Winny you make me laugh with every comment. Yes I also see us as successful but with a long way to go. We will all rise to the top :):)

Yes sir! Long, not long. Time doesn't matter, we just have to love the PROCESS!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51