You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Melbourne Vlog + Meeting Dtuber @kevinli | Vlog #18

in #dtube7 years ago

Love this Sarah, what an amazing fete to meet another of the Dtube Daily family. Looks like you had a great time. You can tell by the constant smile on your face :) I love this both of you guys inspire me to want to travel to Aussie!!!

Sort:  

It was awesome! I am hoping to meet more of the #dtubedaily fam in the future. 😊 It's a lot of fun when you can vibe off someone so much about Steemit and dtube. And I've already said if you come be sure to let me know!

If I do ever come down under you'll be the first to know :) Yeah i feel that, me and Tim are meeting next week (the first of many meetups i think) and we are going to chat steemit and dtube :) and plan future things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33