Melbourne Vlog + Meeting Dtuber @kevinli | Vlog #18

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Melbourne Vlog.png

Heeeeello steemians!

In today's vlog I'm in the beautiful city of Melbourne. I have had the wonderful pleasure of meeting up with fellow #dtubedaily vlogger @kevinli. It's a crazy experience when the online aspects of Steemit move into something more physical and it really goes to show how much this platform can transmit the connections you make online into real life. I'm very thankful to have had Kevin as a host and I appreciate having picked up some great tips that I can apply to my vlogging skills! The dude is a pro, it has been awesome!

Be sure to check out our collaboration video on Kevin's account - @kevinli.

Biggest love to you all!
Sarah.


Music: Fat Freddy's Drop - Roady
Sunmonx - Parma Panorama


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good luck :) neeqi .. Nice vlog keep it up..see u again

very nice looking 2

NOW GUESS WHAT WE'RE TALKING ABOUT AT THE END! hahaha

Thanks for hanging out with me.

Hahah that hand control.
Thanks for having me. 😁

Awesome Neeqi and Kevin, I follow you both on Team Australia. Really nice to see TA folks meeting up in the real world. Just more tangible proof that Steemit is awesome!

Totally agree! Grateful for the platform. 😊

Man that's supercool. I freakin' love how Steemit people just joining together to boost each other and grow as bloggers and also growing as people. Hope yous had a blast.

It really has been awesome! So nice to hang out with someone who shares the same amount of love for Steemit and Dtube.

Thanks for taking us all on a trip to Melbourne! And it is so awesome to see online contact turning into a real one! 😊 Have fun!

@art.life Thanks! It has definitely been fun. 😊

Love this Sarah, what an amazing fete to meet another of the Dtube Daily family. Looks like you had a great time. You can tell by the constant smile on your face :) I love this both of you guys inspire me to want to travel to Aussie!!!

It was awesome! I am hoping to meet more of the #dtubedaily fam in the future. 😊 It's a lot of fun when you can vibe off someone so much about Steemit and dtube. And I've already said if you come be sure to let me know!

If I do ever come down under you'll be the first to know :) Yeah i feel that, me and Tim are meeting next week (the first of many meetups i think) and we are going to chat steemit and dtube :) and plan future things

Wow neeqi. This is so cool. It looks a lot of fun having a spouse who understands crypto. I'm inspired guys..

@kofibeatz Haha not a spouse just a friend but it's been awesome to hang out and chat things Steemit.

hahaha. Ok great, so doe that mean there an opening for audition neeqi? ;) Hope you're having a great day..

Haha nah, no auditions here.

So cool. I hope to visit Australia one day. I had a chance a decade ago when my cousin lived in Perth (which is probably like a different country to where you guys are ).

Now Germans, it's your turn. Make something happen!

I've never been to Perth. It would be awesome if you came to Australia, it's not too bad a place!
And yes, looking forward to the next #dtubedaily collab. Germans are up!

Hi @neeqi. Good day for you. Very nice melbourn city

It's not a bad city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48