You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confession Time | Self Upvoting & Voting Power | March Challenge

in #dtube6 years ago

Love the topic @captainbob I see you as such a fatherly figure. Always there making us youngsters think about important things. I think what you're doing is such a selfless task and I hope in return great things come your way. Keep inspiring and keep being you Bob. You always get me thinking and I love that! Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks @slayerkm. I appreciate that!

hi if you are tired to using D Tube on your PC because it can,t have any appas on playstore and apps store . So download this d Tube app for your android.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/oyqtlb61hsylsts/D_Tube%20%281%29.apk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77