Animating my art with a guitar jam

in #dtube6 years ago


This is an experimental animation using after effects and my ball point pen doodles. Towards the end of the video the original images are shown. The audio is just me jamming on my cigar box guitar plugged into my strymon timeline pedal. Hope you all enjoy and thanks for listening.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your artwork is pretty amazing, and it's complemented by your jamming on the guitar.

With such music it's great to drive at night by car)

Just need to add some kind of beat to the background.

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliantly psychedelic!
well done

Thanks for watching and listening.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 68% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31