The Conflict - Original Music

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=daEaSfgMauQ

Improvising on my long neck baglama saz. I plan on layering some additional tracks over this. Perhaps a doumbeck or udu drum with some shakers and a tambura for a background drone. Thanks for listening :-]


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Sort:  

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 26% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Tune is very good ....best wish.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for listening :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Where you find this instruments?)

Posted using Partiko Android

This one is from Turkey. I bought it with amazon prime points that i collected for a year. It comes from https://salamuzik.com/

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing :) Love this photo. We are located in Izmir and selling also Saz & Baglama. You might be interested to check:
https://www.ethnicmusical.com
Let me know what you think
Daniel

Imagen1.png


Al ganar la semana #5 del Sonic Groove Live, obtengo una delegación de 5000 Sonic la cual estaré utilizando para curar y seguir apoyando el trabajo de muchos artistas dentro de la blockchain. Usted ha sido uno de los beneficiados por dicha delegación y será mencionado en mi Top 5.
By winning week #5 of Sonic Groove Live, I get a delegation of 5000 Sonic which I will be using to heal and continue to support the work of many artists within the blockchain. You have been one of the beneficiaries of this delegation and will be mentioned in my Top 5.

Awesome :-)! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83