Sitar Sunrise with Chinese Instruments

in #dtube5 years ago


Another freestyle jam on my sitar. I added a few tracks of drums via my roland handsonic that include a tabla, a yangqin, a guzheng and some subtle bongos. There's also a jaw harp track to add some drone. I call this one sitar sunrise because of the jwildfire fractal overlay, and the video finally finished rendering early in the morning :-). Thanks for listening :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Excellent! I listened while I cooked dinner this evening (and I watched briefly). Thank you.

Thanks for listening :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


ANNOUNCING 2 MORE DELEGATION BOTS! Hey guys, if you like getting a constant supply of upvotes from @artturtle, you should definitely check out @tommyknockers and @thejollyroger for even more! Both these bots run on the same technology as @artturtle and so work the exact same way. Currently @tommyknockers grants up to $0.10 upvotes and @thejollyroger will add another $0.01 on top of that. These bots just launched so newcomers are getting 100% upvotes. Check them out and start growing your posts today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82