Spooky guitar improvisation on a cheap amp.

in #dtube6 years ago


This started out as an audio experiment where i put my fanciest gear into a home made $50 amp. Guitar is a prs hollowbody 1 and the effects pedal is a strymon timeline. The amp was built out of a cigar box and fitted with a basic speaker cone with a volume and gain knob. Audio was recorded with a zoom h6. Fractal overlay was created in jwildfire.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's a really cool musical experiment you have going there, I really enjoyed it!

Thanks for listening :-)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 74% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63