Liquid udu drum with classical guitar

in #dtube5 years ago


This is a combination of two of my latin/spanish instruments. This song starts out with sounds of my fiberglass udu drum. I filled it with water to get some interesting liquid pitch variances. Later there are a couple tracks of classical guitar improvisation along with a sunrise video. I recorded the sunrise while camping in Michigan at Elk Lake. Hope you all enjoy and thanks for listening :-) #udu #classicalguitar


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very cool man! I love classic guitar!
You have to make music for games. As in Diablo 2, where there was a location in the desert.

I miss the diablo 2 days, that was my favorite game besides starcraft 2.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sketch.and.jam! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Yes! I thoroughly enjoyed! Great jam!

Thanks i have fill the udu with water again and try another sound experiment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30