Introducing "SKETCH TOKENS" + GIVEAWAY!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

screensketchTokentitle2.jpg

Hi everyone! Today, I present to you a new experimental collection of tokens: "The Sketch Tokens".
Here is the amazing artistic description my collaborator and master of words, Puffin, wrote:

"Sketch Tokens collection by Skeenee; it’s the journey, not the destination."

"This series allows you to look directly through the eyes of the artist as he takes you on a journey of creation. Watch as a blank canvas is slowly and methodically transformed into a beautiful sketch. An importance is placed on the production process which is captured to be forever preserved on the blockchain."

D-tube link

All Sketch Tokens will be rare 1/1 editions NFTs. The first ever Sketch Token is featured in Kaiviti Crypto Corner Cafe (CCC) in Cryptovoxels , with an airdrop of sweet $SKULL, my social money. Go check it out for yourself and let me know what you think. I hope you like the concept; I am really motivated and hope to create many more!

screensketchTokenkaiviti.jpg

In order to boost the rep of my new collection, I will be doing a giveaway of the first Token: Sketch Token 01 | Human Skull.

screensketchTokengiveAway.jpg

There are 4 ways to enter the competition:

  1. Steemit: Follow me and resteem this post, it will count as one entry in the giveaway!

  2. Twitter: retweet my post and follow me. BAM! You got yourself another entry to the giveaway!

  3. $SKULL: Buy an entry to the giveaway for 500 $SKULL, my social money. Aaaand voila, you got yourself a third entry to the giveaway! (one ticket max per person. Hit me up on the Roll Discord if you don´t have $SKULL to buy it)

  4. Cent: Seed this post on Cent. One more entry for you!

Everyone can claim up to 4 entries to the giveaway. The contest will run until Sunday night and the winner will be selected at random with a wheel of names & announced on Monday. I will contact him/her personally.

I will also be accepting bids on "SKETCH TOKEN 02 | The Walker" & "SKETCH TOKEN 03 | Woman Kneeling". Be one of the first to own this new type of tokens; enter my giveaway or bet on one of these two!

screensketchToken0203.jpg

The Sketch Tokens 02 & 03 are featured in my Cryptovoxels´ Skull Gallery. I will eventually build a special gallery dedicated to them; in the meantime they will be with my skulls.

screensketchTokengallery.jpg

If you have any feedback on how to improve my new tokens, please let me know, I would really appreciate it. It´s an experiment that I really want to succeed, so I will polish and iterate on the concept until it´s perfect!

Thanks a lot for your continued support!

Have a nice day,

Skeenee!

signature-steemit2.jpg

my site| instagram | twitter| makersplace| youtube| Cryptovoxels gallery

slideShow-skullWall.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64