$SKULL Prelaunch: Weekend GiveAway Madness!!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Banner-weekendGiveaway.jpgHi all! Next week, I will be releasing my $SKULL social money powered by Roll!
Social money that will be given as a reward for engaging with my content and buying my art. More will details will be revealed on launch day. But to heat up the place before release I am organizing a...

"WEEEEKEEEND GIVEAWAAAAAY MAAADNEEEEESS"

D-tube link

I will be organizing giveaways on most of my social media platforms: 6 first edition NFTs of my work will be given away to celebrate this special occasion!

The giveaways will take place on the following social media platforms: Steemit, CENT, Makersplace, Twitter, YouTube, and Instagram.

The giveaways will run until Sunday September 29th, the winners will be announced on Monday!

You can of course enter all of them!

Contests and Rules:

1. Steemit:

Win my Dik Dik Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawayDikDick.jpg

Follow me, comment on this post with a valid ETH wallet address, and resteem this post.

2. Cent:

Win my Bongo Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawayBongo.jpg

Comment & Seed this post on Cent!

3. Makersplace:

Win my Buffalo Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawayBuffalo.jpg

Follow me on Makersplace, like, & comment on this NFT with your ETH wallet address.

4. Twitter:

Win my Wildebeest Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawayWildebeest.jpg

Follow me on Twitter, comment on this post with your ETH wallet address, and retweet!

5. YouTube:

Win my Goat Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawaygoat.jpg
Subscribe to my channel, like this video & comment on it with your ETH Wallet address. Feel free to like more videos too:P

6. Instagram:

Win my Babirusa Skull NFT
screenWeekendGiveawayBabirusa.jpg
Follow me on Instagram, like this post, comment with your ETH wallet address & tag 3 friends interested in cryptoArt.

Good luck to you all,

Have a nice day!

Skeenee!

signature-steemit2.jpg

my site| instagram | twitter| makersplace| youtube

slideShow-skullWall.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31