You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're In China, Go to This Place. It's Awesome.

in #dtube5 years ago

I value my privacy a bit too much to go to any of these kind of places, even gym locker rooms feel kinda creepy to me.

Some of these places are prostitution fronts.

The brothel scene is one of the uglier aspects of life in China.

Sort:  

Some of them are awful and dirty. That's why I like to only go to ones that look modern and presentable. Not some shady looking one. You get used to being naked around other men but due to being a foreigner, Chinese people will stare at you more lol.

I never get used to being around naked men or women.

Its more awkward when its women, one my Father's ex GF's used to parade around the house in the nude when I was young.

That still disturbs me.

He was married and divorced 3 times, and had hundreds of sexual partners, the future Chinese dream life.

Bleah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43