Sort:  

I would like to have some massage really because of my bone s but being with other people is a no, nope, nyo, nyo , nyo, no , no LOL @kenanqhd

Don't worry, the beautiful women will make you change your mind!

Sure thing. Would you prefer your masseuse to be in a schoolgirl or flight stewardess outfit?

Posted using Partiko Android

Christ! Surprise me!

Dang, I need a freaking massage! That place looks amazing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

The women look just as nice!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks dope man.
1.47 shower and chilling is a great deal and whats even better is that 20$ full body massage.
I get your point about nudity.I like swimming naked at the beach in summer but most people don't although I felt kinda weird for the first times.
Looks like China has many things to do that I never ever imagined.
Have you ever tried the "anger room"?
Looks hella dope.

Youre allowed to be naked at beaches kn greece? Afaik, only certain beaches in canada allow nudity.

I.have heard.about those anger rooms. I thought they were in Japan. Just realized they have one in Beijing. That would be a cool video idea! I should definitely check it.out! Thanks for.the idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Nudity is not legal in every beach in greece but I prefer going to quite and kind of secret beaches so I can enjoy my swim.
Anger room vlog is gonna be epic bro.
Don't know how much it costs though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Public shower? That's new. I don't think we have such things here.

The massage part seems cool, but I would save that money lol. I don't think I will be comfortable being naked around other people.

Chinese people will probably not feel comfortable being naked around you either 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I know right. Seeing a black man naked would be too much for them

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks interesting. Not like the bath houses in SF lol. I like the massages. You cant beat those prices. Thanks for sharing @kenanhd

Thanks dude

I value my privacy a bit too much to go to any of these kind of places, even gym locker rooms feel kinda creepy to me.

Some of these places are prostitution fronts.

The brothel scene is one of the uglier aspects of life in China.

Some of them are awful and dirty. That's why I like to only go to ones that look modern and presentable. Not some shady looking one. You get used to being naked around other men but due to being a foreigner, Chinese people will stare at you more lol.

I never get used to being around naked men or women.

Its more awkward when its women, one my Father's ex GF's used to parade around the house in the nude when I was young.

That still disturbs me.

He was married and divorced 3 times, and had hundreds of sexual partners, the future Chinese dream life.

Bleah!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44