You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird VLOG: ✨My superhero power! ✨

in #dtube7 years ago

Oooh, there's a world of possibilities! Being able to fly is amazing and super tempting. Ever had any of those dreams where you fly?

Sort:  

heheh I don't remember having any of those, one of the coolest vivid dreams though was swimming underwater with the dolphins! I guess I either dream of being in the air or in the sea! <3 Have you had a flying dream?

Ooh, I never had one of those!

When I was a kid I used to dream a lot that I was flying the staircases in my house.

The most recent flying dream was that I was flying above this jungle, mountainy scenery and I kept falling now and then. Causing my stomach to go whooopie. I could fly real high though!

Wow that sounds like one awesome dream! The best part about dreaming is that you are living it in your head in the moment

Yeah exactly. It was pretty crazy, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70