Steemit OPEN MIC, week 121: TOUCH (Little Mix) - Cuatro Cover by @Siomarasalmeron

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello, guys! I am back in Open Mic. This week I bring a cover. This is a song by Little Mix. Those girls are so awesome. There one more song I love from them. I might be covering that one anytime also.

My last entry was an original, but I am actually working on a couple more of originals, which are actually two of my first accomplishes of my beginning as a songwriter. You will enjoy them because I am preparing a couple of special works.

steemit-open-mic-week-121.png

CLICK HERE TO ENTER "OPEN MIC"
AQUÍ SI HABLAS ESPAÑOL


Instagram: @Siomarazulay
Twitter: @Ssiomy
Youtube y
Dtube

Sort:  

Sweet performance my friend

I have included you in my Open Mic Judge's Top Review For Week # 121
Please read the full review here below

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-121-original-blog

Hey! I will check! Thank you, @verbal-d!

Congratulations @siomarasalmeron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54