You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Question About Women...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Personally I think the difference between men and women is being overrated. I think people should encourage people, no matter if they are a man or a woman.
It's one of the great things about SteemIt... if you want to, you can be without gender. There are so many people of whom I thought they were female, and after a long while I found out they were not - and the other way around, lol.

I prefer to be supported because I'm me, because of the qualities I have or the support I need. Not because I'm a woman. There's a lot of gender-related discrimination in the world, both positive ánd negative. I don't approve either. I think gender is the absolute least of factors that should be taken into consideration.

Sort:  

Hear Ye! Hear Ye! :)
Yeah, you definitely had me confused at the start...
I'm all in for support and lifting each other up
<33
Looking forward to doing my bit for the Minnow Project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39