You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Steem Terminal

in #dtube6 years ago

Hey @xcountytravelers
This is such a great initiative.
I'm here to ask for your help actually. I've set up a new delegation contest for people who have 60sp or lower, but it's pretty confronting to find out how I've lost touch with the newcomers... I have only 1 candidate after 2 days and even that one was by nomination.

I'll be working on that, but meanwhile, I have SP to give away to promising newcomers. If you know of any, it would be a big help if you could send the over to my Redfish Rocket contest:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simplymike/redfish-rockets-4-win-a-delegation-and-steem-on

Sort:  

I will be more than happy to watch for those that might need it. Thank you so very much.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54