You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Dolphin meets Dolphins in the Indian Ocean!

in #dtube6 years ago

Thank-you, @beeyou has helped also, and @cheetah is a brilliant robot which I think might be copied and tweaked into an app for researching steemit archive as the library it is becoming. There must be an easier means to find the particular post that one might be searching for, and a research robot that can scan internally, not just the tags but phrases and or common usage words, to bring a researcher a narrower and narrower field, as steemit archive gets bigger and broader. @cheetah robot seems just a tweak away from my dream app. 😉

Sort:  

Interesting @cheetah and @blacklist-a could join up :) Looking forward to your app ;)

Oh I'm not computer oriented. I have a marvellous idea for a very useful business app that basically simplifies the dewey-decimal library research indexing, but for uses right across the business world, but as a couple of my ideas have already made others millionaires, and left me aside, I wish to find some techie that knows how to share. Back years ago I played with hexagram dos in analogue, but I don't really expect to be able to keep up with present uni courses when I'm barely able to follow the simple instructions to use this android. No, I've got my retirement and insurance, I'll let some young gun develop the apps, as long as I get a small %, I'll be fine.

A shame you didn't catch some of this money your ideas created but as long as your comfortable and healthy, that's what counts most.

True as!
Please keep in mind that I would be interested in someone who can write/create apps.
Thank-you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83