Ill Stand By You // The Pretenders

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey sorry for the long 4 days without a video. :)
Ive been.......... lazy. haha.

But im here now and heres something i think youll like. Its very rare i hear this song played anywhere which is a shame since i think its powerful.
Hope you enjoy and ill you guys soon. Sooner then 4 days. :D

Ill be going to Mostar (BIH) in a few days where my orchestra will have a few concerts so i will record a batch of songs tomorrow since i will be away from home for 6 days. Ill be active posting videos and i might throw in some classical music for you to enjoy alongside my regular stuff. :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



If you want to support my content even more you can always use some of my referral links or support me on Patreon. :)

PATREON Another way to support content creators.
BINANCE The biggest cryptocurrency exchange.
COINBASE Best exchange for crypto beginners.

or you can delegate some SP if you want. :)

50 100 200 500 1000


YOUTUBE:

Sort:  

Hi, thank you very much for the post! I really enjoyed listening to it.

I included a link to your post in my recent article, Music, history, and entertainment micro-summaries for June 22, 2019 and set a beneficiary so that you'll receive 5% of the rewards from that post.

Wow! Such a beautiful voice. Amazing cover! #the5reelgood

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Thanks guys. :)

Ill look into it.

Hey @silentscreamer! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

beautiful song and what a lovely voice as always ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55