You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NUGGA the dog - My life as a dog 😄 🐶

in #dtube6 years ago

Dogs are really mans best friends they never betray you in any kind of situation being it a stray dog or a pet........ I don't have any pet dog but I love stray dog and I feed them biscuits every day...... Haha this was really funny @inuk!!

Sort:  

You are so kind! 🙏 🌟 I am happy to hear that you enjoyed it 😄

Followed you!

@inuk your content are really great it will be awesome to be on track with your post ....followed you .......hope our bond becomes more strong and wish we can give something to this community that has provided us with a lot of things being it knowledge ,lifestyle ,photography ...

Keep steeming !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82