Ohai Steemit Community, I'm Shoogie!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube! My first Steemit post was an introduction and I feel like I've become more a part of the community since then... So I thought it would be cool to upload a DTube introduction to let everyone see what I'm really about. Thank you to all of my new followers, I'm enjoying getting to know everyone. If you enjoyed the video give that "Upvote" button some love and leave me a comment!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome aboard I hope you enjoy this community and actively participate in it

For interesting posts about Music (videos) Travel Technology and Aviation follow me @diogomen3 :)

https://steemit.com/@diogomen3

banner coments.jpg

Thanks so much!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem! You seem like you're doing good so far!
I was addicted to that little cat game ( i forgot the name of it) it was so cute, did you get the ninja cat? :)

@maneki-neko Thank you very much, I appreciate the advice! :)

Hello welcome to steemit Shoogie! : )

Its great to be here, so far so good! :)

Hey Thank you Shoogie!, did you like my last two art posts? what you think ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69