I Almost Ruined My Paris Trip… Epic Fail!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Ohai, I’m really loving DTube! I decided to go ahead and throw some more of my favorite vlogs online for you all. This is another video from my Paris trip. I won’t ruin the surprise, but theres a pretty epicly bad moment hiding in the footage.. you’ll just have to watch and see.

As always I appreciate you spending time with me today. I would also like to give a warm welcome to my new followers! I hope you have a fantastic rest of your day and I look forward to seeing you tomorrow.

Did you miss my last post? Catch up here https://steemit.com/@shoogie and don't forget to give that "Upvote" button some love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You got a 1.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shoogie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28