[DTube] Batting cage !! Do you like baseball ? / バッティングセンターに行ってきました!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


To watch my movie on DTube just click on the above image !

Hi !

Today, I went to a batting cage !!
I love baseball and I played baseball for about 10 years.
I played batting and pitching, so please enjoy this video !!

今日はバッティングセンターに行ってきました!
僕の第一印象は帰宅部に見られがちなのですが、小学校〜高校までは野球少年です^^
バッティングとピッチングをしてきたので、皆様のストレス解消になれば幸いです!
下手すぎて、逆にストレスになるかもしれません笑



Here's the backup on Youtube:

Do you like baseball ??

アイコン_原寸.png

Please follow me and upvote if you like.


Thanks,
@shogo


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wooooow~!!! I've always wanted to try it out, but baseball is not common in the Philippines... T_T But I love baseball... because of anime.. lol I wanna watch it for real...

hello buddy seee your post your video is very nice ...you asked question that Do you like baseball ?? then our anwser is yes we like baseball ...very healty game..nice post

Hey congrats on joining the community this is an awesome article, I wil upvote you and invite you to follow me and i will leave my latest post https://steemit.com/basketball/@beastlybro99/jump-manual-progress

おおっ高校球児だったんですね、最近高校野球にはまってます‼️
僕は帰宅部でいたがwww

高校野球いいですよね〜(^ ^)
感動しすぎて、泣いちゃうこともあります!!笑

わぁ〜高校球児だったんですね!!かっこいい!!
バッティング教わりたいです笑

ありがとうございます😆
いつでも教えさせて頂きますよ!笑
僕はスノボを教えて欲しいです😊

うまいね~
これは経験者だってわかるね😳

ありがとうございます😊
運動不足だったので、久しぶりに行ってみました!!

完全に帰宅部のキャラ設定にしていました!設定を変えておきますww

やはりそう思われていましたか!!笑
よろしくお願い致しますwww
高感度upです^^

バッティングセンターは行ったことがありませんが、本当にピッチャーが投げている映像が出てくるのですね🙄本格的!
@shogoさん、帰宅部じゃ無かったんですね〜😁

結構本格的ですよね!ストレス発散になります^^
僕は帰宅部じゃないですよ〜!!笑
坊主でした^^

バッティングめっちゃうまいです!

i never knew how much fun this is i had a chance to bat at yankee stadium bating cage in the basement and it was amazing my first time holding a baseball bat and hitting the ball take a look at my video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44