An Entrepreneur's Journey - Vlog 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I've let go of the fear.
I knew I was capable but I kept putting up obstacles in my own mind.
In the background I've been doing all sorts.... looking for a job, playing football (Soccer), going to the gym and alos starting a new brand.
But I wasn't documenting any of it. I wasn't vlogging like I wanted to be.
And then on Saturday morning I watched this video: by @poeticsnake and I felt inspired.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@poeticsnake/voah8jks
Snekky had no inhibitions and felt so free expressing herself.
I used to feel like that, I wanted to feel like that again. In that moment I decided to let go of ALL THE FEAR.
When I am old I don't want to regret not doing this. I already regret not doing it sooner.
So I am going to start documenting the journey of building my new brand, Cult Crypto
I am an Entrepreneur and this is my journey.
The most important thing to take away from this first Vlog is that you have to put the hours in if you want to be successful at anything - especially Business.
I also talk about doing my work in short, sharp bursts because I have a very short attention span. So I break my work into smaller chunks and do other things in the meantime.
In this video I am trying to multi-task. While I am doing my work I am also trying to talk to the camera and that is not the easiest thing to do. So bear with me, i will get better at it as I progress.
While filming this video I shot about 2 hours worth of footage - I just left the camera running! So condensing it into 11 mins was a tricky thing!
I used to have people filming and editing for me - i just wanted to be the guy on camera. But for now I will be ding everything myself.
In this Vlog, my camera ran out of battery so I switched up to the Webcam on my Mac. I will do whatever it takes to capture footage for my Vlogs. (Including taking 7 hours to upload this for one reason or another)
I am so determined to share this journey with you all on Steemit and DTube.
So here it is - my first Vlog of the new journey.
Hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed making it
Much love
Shez


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50