Jail greetings from a Crypto confused snek!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Good morning. afternoon, evening or night!
Snekky here.... with A NEW vlog............
Let me start by wishing you all a marvelous slithering day full with new adventures!

Let me say that JAIL is something else.......

I will have to keep it short because SHOWER time is coming and......

Anyways... Watch the vlog!

My name is Snekky, a creative sock and dreaming snake!
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my videos, ramblings and color please push the follow button!
If you want to give me apples, please reply!
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D

Have a slithering mighty fine wonderful day
XXX
Snekky!

Oh yeah.... Before I forget..

Watching and listening to this vlog is on your own RISK!
We are not responsible for any damage to your eyes and ears, nor for the fact that your life will never be the same again!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good afternoon!
Have a nice day Snekky!

BEYOND COOL! I love it! Thank you for making the start of my weekend! Please keep in touch! Warm Wishes! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Hello..good morning..I watch your video which is quite interesting.

keep sharing following you

It itches like shit and i think it has fleas hahaha,that’s what i think when I wear clothes straight after buying without washing them lol . Is abbreviation the correct spelling haha?It was soo me cause I don’t understand these terms sbd usd etc etc haha it was humorous and fun.thanks.love your work.

I watched this video on Saturday morning and I am lame for not commenting earlier because this video might have saved my life!

That is not an over-exaggeration! Seriously - you might have got a message from me on Saturday on Whatsapp because I was so moved by this video.

You are an absolute diamond and this video was outstandingly good. It made me laugh in my stomach 😂

Your style is effortless and I respect and admire it so much.

Thank you for being YOU

❤️

heheheh Really funny video :) :) Never saw someone who is thhat cute explaining about all this :) Great idea Ive subscribed and cant wait for the next funny one :)))

Great post...Loved your video and your and also it didn't damage anything...@poeticsnake

Love your video..enjoy it..dtube is going famous 😊

keep going♥♥ I support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40